The AAF Company Board of Directors is drawn from various appointments within AHQ and the Commands.  The Chief of Army appoints Office Bearers (plus the Chair) and the Board appoints other Directors.

The 2018 current Board is:


Brigadier Leigh Wilton

Directors and Office Bearers

BRIG Cheryl Pearce
Mr Grant Warner (Chair of Audit Committee)


COL Michael Kennedy
COL Jocelyn King
COL Amanda Fielding

The Chair and Directors are appointed on a voluntary basis and receive no remuneration or benefit for their services.