Our Directors

The AAF Company Board of Directors is drawn from various appointments within AHQ and the Commands. The Chief of Army appoints Office Bearers (plus the Chair) and the Board appoints other Directors.


BRIG Wade Stothart

Directors and Office Bearers

WO Grant McFarlane

LTCOL Siobhan Trim


COL Fiona Curtis

COL Kirsty Skinner

COL Nigel Gabbedy

WO1 Kim Felmingham

The Chair and Directors are appointed on a voluntary basis and receive no remuneration or benefit for their services.